DCHS Student Clubs

Drama Club………………….Sonja Tuma………………………………..tumas@glendiveschools.org

Drum Line……………………Todd Naasz………………………………….naaszt@glendiveschools.org

FCCLA………………………..Twylla McPherson………………………..mcphersont@glendiveschools.org

Key Club……………………..Jamie Broaddus………………………….broaddusj@glendiveschools.org

Student Council…………….Hugo Anderson………………………….andersonh@glendiveschools.org

Trading Card Kids…………Val Damron/Annie Begger…………….damronv@glendiveschools.org  or beggera@glendiveschools.org

Z Club…………………………Mary Svenvold………………………….svenvoldm@glendiveschools.org